Out of touch

I’ve been out of town for the weekend. I guess I felt the need for it. Or I didn’t but I just wanted to. Either way, I went home to my parents and ate a ton of food. That’s something I did need. That also reminds me of something else.

When you look at something, what do you say? Do you say that you need something? Do you say that you want it? Do you say that you would like to have that something but you’d rather not get it? Of course it depends on the thing we are talking about, but if you take it as such, what is a good looking girl (or guy if you’re a girl or gay) to you? Is it a need? Is it greed? Or is it something you could pass?

Need or Greed?

Need or Greed?

Personally, it evolves. First it is greed, then it is need, and after that, if the case, it’s something I could pass.

Leave a Reply

