Playin’ Irish

Now I haven’t met an Irishman in my life, but because of the character that Sean Devlin is in Pandemic’s The Saboteur, I’d go have a drink with one at the local pub any day. It’s not about the English accent, or about the fact that they like drinking as much as I like playing video-games, it’s about the fact that they just seem such a warm people in a stereotypical style. Besides, they’re lucky and like the colour green, which not many people do, so take a pint on St. Patrick’s day, sit down, and play The Saboteur. I loved it, why wouldn’t you?

I'm not French, I'm Irish!

“Luck is a lady… apparently she’s a bit of a slut where I’m concerned.”

PS: Irishmen are also immune to lead poisoning. ‘Tis based upon observation of Sean sponging up enough bullets to fill a bloody tank.

Leave a Reply

