Implayed Announcement

Since the next 5 games are all Spiderweb Software games, all long-term RPGs, I decided to take an extra day to do the review for each, so I can give a better overview. I decided to do this since, while I didn’t particularly care about Avadon for the first couple of hours, it’s steadily grown on me to the point at which I’m actually loving it, 8 hours in, and intend to see what happens next. Not sure if this will suit all the other games, but we shall see.

Same thing will probably happen once I get to Geneforge, but that’s a long ways off.

Anyways, see you tomorrow with Implayed: Avadon: The Black Fortress.

Ho Hum. Apparently older versions of Avernum won’t run in Win8. Bummer. I’ll skip em.

PS: Same goes with the Daily Picture.

Leave a Reply

