Daily Picture (No. 37): Goku going Super (Animation)

I liked doing the last animation, but I thought it was time to try some more pixel art.

ssj2

I was happy to hear that Dragon Ball is getting a new (canon) anime series. It’s the first new one in 18 years, and I’m rather excited about it.

So much so that I bought GraphicsGale, because I tried it out and liked it. It’s a rather easy piece of software to play around in, although I could use quite a bit more work in the art department.

I suppose it came out rather well, but there wasn’t that much animation to do for this anyway.

EDIT: I thought it was missing a little something:

ssj3

Spoiler: It’s the hair before SSJ.

Leave a Reply

