Pixel2017 – Episode 35 – Kamen (Mumen) Rider

I don’t actually know much about today’s pixel daily theme, Kamen Rider. I do know about Mumen Rider, the bicycle guy from One Punch Man which I think is based on Kamen Rider, the Japanese manga hero who rides a motorcycle and can transform into some sort of final form. The original release came out in 1971. That was quite a bit before my time, seeing as I was only born in 1990.

So I made one version of Kamen Rider riding Mumen Rider’s bike, complete with special mode:

kamen-riderbig2

Leave a Reply

